Home

Thursday, 17 October 2019

View Facebook Blocked List | How to See My Block List On Facebook


View Facebook Blocked List | How to See My Block List On Facebook: It is easy to create a Facebook account the other thing is being able to use it effectively such that it doesn't hurt you or your loved ones. As you may have already been observing on FB, you may add friends who turn out be a snake in the green grass and so you decided to block them... Continue below!!!



View Facebook Blocked List | How to See My Block List On Facebook

And sometimes because of how frequent people tend to break your heart so you decide to block even people are innocent.... so you want to go back to cross-check if you've mistakenly block your true friend.  How do you get there? This post will help you figure out!

How To See Your Blocked List On Facebook


When you unblock someone, that person will be able to see your posts on Facebook that you share with the public. The person won't automatically become your friend on Facebook. If you want to become friends with a person who you've unblocked, you'll need to send them a friend request.

To Unblock Someone On Facebook App:
  1. On your Facebook app, tap on the menu button (☰) and proceed to choose “Settings & Privacy”
  2. Then proceed to click on ''Settings''.
  3. Next step, scroll down to ''Privacy''.
  4. Click on “Blocking” The blocked friends' section shows up immediately and you will be able to see the friends that have been restricted from seeing your timeline and sending you messages.
  5. Click Unblock next to the name of the person you want to unblock.
  6. A notification will pop up telling you what will happen if you unblock the person, go on and ''Unblock''

To Unblock Someone On Browser
  1. Log in to your Facebook in your browser.
  2. Click on the top right of Facebook and select ''Settings''
  3. On the left column of your Settings, click on ''Blocking''. One unique thing about viewing your blocked list on browser is that you have a whole range of options available to you, ranging from Restricted List, where your restricted friends see only what you've shared to the public or what you have shared to a friend's timeline, to Block Users, where once you block someone, that person can no longer see things you post on your timeline, tag you, invite you to events or groups, start a conversation with you, or add you as a friend, to Block Messages, Block App Invites, Block Events Invites, Block Apps and Block Pages. Our focus is going to be on Block Users.
  4. Under Block Users, you will see the people who are on your blocked users' list, click on ''Unblock'' next to the name of the person.
  5. A notification will pop up telling you what will happen if you unblock the person, go on and ''Unblock''

It's your choice to unblock them when you see your blocked list on Facebook. Cheers! Please share this article.


 Or leave your questions and comments below. 

Please share it with other users of Facebook!!!

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Home
Copyright © 2019 SMHC | All Rights Reserved. Designed By SMHC