Home

Tuesday, 17 September 2019

How to deactivate Facebook account now Or Delete My Facebook Account Temporarily


How to deactivate Facebook account now Or Delete My Facebook Account Temporarily: Are you aware that you can sign out off of Facebook for temporarily without any user being made aware of your absence? Yes, you can opt-out from Facebook, or should I say, take a break from Facebook. What you need to do is to Deactivate your Facebook account. Once, you have successfully deactivate the Facebook profile, no one will be able to message you, tag, comment on your post, react to your photos nor see you when they search for you via the Facebook search box.

How to Recover Hacked Facebook
So, the pressing question right now is: How can you deactivate your Facebook account? And that's what this post is about. We will take a look at how you can deactivate an account through this article.

Let's continue below this image!

See: Facebook Friend Request Sent by Me

How to deactivate Facebook account now Or Delete My Facebook Account Temporarily



Deactivating is a much lighter case as compared to deleting it. Deactivate will only make your account invisible to other users while deleting does the same thing as account deactivation, but in this case, it will delete every information about you from Facebook and on the Facebook database such that you can't have a change of heart in coming to the platform.

Once the deletion is done, you can't get it back. In the past it used to take between 1 to 14 days for your account to be completely terminated but ever since the Cambridge Analytical scandal against the platform in early 2018, the duration before permanent account deletion increased to 90 days.
I wouldn't know if this was done for the interest of the angry users or for the interest of the billion-dollar US company.

Facebook Help Center Email


How to deactivate Facebook On Your Facebook Application:


  1. Tap on the menu button at the top right-hand corner of the page
  2. Scroll down and tap on "Account Settings."
  3. On the pop-up screen, tap on "General."
  4. On the pop-up screen, tap on "Manage Account." This will take you to your Legacy contacts and Deactivation Settings
  5. On the pop-up screen, tap on "Deactivate" at the right-hand side of Account
  6. On the screen that pops up, enter your password, and tap on "Continue."
  7. On the next pop-up screen, you will be asked if you are sure you want to deactivate your account, scrolling down, you will be required to give your reasons for leaving, afterward click on "Deactivate" at the bottom of the screen.

Also, Check out:


On Your Browser:
  1. Click on the drop-down menu at the top right of any Facebook page
  2. On the drop-down screen, click on "Settings."
  3. On General Account Settings, click on "Manage Account."
  4. Scroll down and tap on "Deactivate your account."
  5. On the pop-up screen, enter your password and tap on "Continue."
  6. On the pop-up screen, you will be asked if you are sure you want to deactivate your account, scrolling down, you will be required to give your reasons for leaving, afterward click on "Deactivate" at the bottom of the screen.

How to Change Facebook Password 

And Viola! Alles Get an!

    0 comments:

    Post a Comment

    Home
    Copyright © 2019 SMHC | All Rights Reserved. Designed By SMHC